PUT YOUR BEST HOOF FORWARD

Standard

It comes as a surprise, the end of every year.  I hope yours has been one you’re proud of.  Remember, if you’re reading this, you’ve survived 100% of the challenges you faced in 2016!

 

Our office said an unexpected goodbye to one of our team members today.  In light of that loss, I try to see opportunity.  Tomorrow is never promised, so I’ll make a point, and take the time, to let everyone I care about know what they mean to me.  You, my readers, are all very special to me, and I’m grateful to you for seeking me out every week.

 

Until 2017, I wish you all the best!  Cheers!

 

tumblr_inline_ms9x1yml3x1qz4rgp

Leave a Reply

