TALK TO ME

Standard

As a writer, I’ve made an effort to keep subjects general enough to appeal to a wide audience.  As a horse person, I’ve been careful to remain just that, rather than a Quarter Horse person, or an all-arounder.  I want to cover as broad of a spectrum as I can, to hold the interest of my existing readers, and to entice my future readers, all while maintaining my integrity and authenticity.  Tall order?  Maybe, but one that’s worth it all in the end.

 

Here’s where I need your help.  Not that there aren’t thousands of things I could write about, but I want to know what you want to read about.  I may not be the most knowledgable in every topic, but I’ll do the research if it’s important to you.  My goal this year is to line up some more interviews, those are always well-received.  I love an opportunity to connect with someone.  Who do you want to learn more about, human or horse?  If I get the chance to travel and write, I’d love to bring that to you too.  Now’ s your time, talk to me…  If you don’t see an answer to your liking, feel free to comment with your own suggestions.

 

2 thoughts on “TALK TO ME

  1. I think it would be helpful to have some ideas on how to keep the horse industry alive, growing and thriving. I think that less and less people are bringing up and exposing their children to horses and I fear that after a certain generation it will slowly fade away. This may be a mis-conception on my part, which would be good to know too, but it just doesn’t to seem to be as popular as land costs go up, urban culture grows, technology takes over etc..etc..

    Like

Leave a Reply

