FLYING LEAD CHANGES

Standard

­This week isn’t on topic, but more of an update. In the last few weeks, I’ve accepted a new job offer that came as a surprise.  This week is my final week with the dealership, spent training my protege, and next week jumping right in to my new gig as an administrative assistant for a construction management company.

 

My departure from the dealership is bittersweet. Many clients and co-workers have expressed their sadness to see me go, but are excited for my new opportunity. It feels great to know I made a positive impact, and to receive the appreciation for my work there.

 

I’m looking over my shoulder with a warm heart and looking forward to what’s in store for my future.

Leave a Reply

