SHORT AND SWEET

Standard

Hi Readers!

Due to some time constraints with training and meetings at my regular job, I’ve got to be brief this week.  I feel badly any time I’m not meeting a commitment, so I’m using this week to plug my favorite equine-based charity, The Shane Center for Therapeutic Horsemanship.

I’ve been volunteering there, assisting with the Veterans program, Shane’s Cavalry, but they work with all manners of adults and kids who can benefit from therapeutic horsemanship.  You can find more information on their website;  www.shanecenter.org

 

Organizations like this are always looking for volunteers and donors, so please take the time to check them out, or find one in your local area to help.  Right now there’s a fundraiser going on, an easy way to start giving…

2015SCTH-GDR

 

Make it a great week, and we’ll catch back up next Thursday!

Leave a Reply

